1540 13th St W Billings, MT 59102  Local: (406) 245-5138
Customer Reviews
EVERGREEN IGA FLORAL
Local Billings, MT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The service was great. The flowers were delivered very quickly with no issues. I would have liked to know the dimensions of the arrangement I was ordering ahead of time because it was tiny and I had no idea that it would be so small. Cute, but tiny.
Date: Sep 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

The arrangement was absolutely amazing and delivery was right on time.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

As always - I was delighted to see the quality and freshness of my arrangement. I love Evergreen IGA Floral!
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Beautiful flowers delivered on time. My friend sent a pic and they were exactly as anticipated - if not in fact, more beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jul 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Nice flowers delivered on time.
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

I was very pleased with the service & my order! Recipient was very grateful & loved it! I would recommend Evergreen IGA for any floral need!
Date: Jun 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

My friend was very pleased with the cheerful and reasonably priced flower arrangement. Van's IGA has done a wonderful job fir me for years. V. L.
Date: May 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great service. Great product. I do wish it had been delivered earlier in the day.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great service on very short notice!!! Arrangement was beautiful!! Will use again and recommend to friends and family!!
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Absolutely beautiful! And the customer service was spot on! I know where to order from, from now on!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Everything was great!
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

This arrangement exceeded my expectations in person! It was absolutely gorgeous and was delivered right on time!
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

My flowers were beautiful and the arrangement was awesome. The flowers lasted just over a week. Would order from this florist next.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

They turned out beautiful! I wasn't able to see them until a week after delivery and they still looked lovely.
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Evergreen IGA is always my go to for floral arrangements. They are beautiful every time. Thank you floral team for making my mother's birthday truly special. The flowers were breathtaking. Most of them are STILL gorgeous and intact. If I could rate a 10 I would.
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

I ordered a fruit and chocolate basket to be delivered to a local hotel. It arrived on time and was beautiful and very full.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I called my mom for Mother's Day and was disappointed that the arrangement I requested was not sent. It sounded like what she got was very nice, but it was not even close to what I ordered. I was not sent a notice that it was unavailable. I was disappointed.
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I bought for my mother and she loved them very pretty and just as pictured.
Date: Apr 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

They were beautiful and are still very fresh the designer did a lovely arrangement thanks so much
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Amazing!!! I ordered a custom arrangement, gave them a back story and left it up to them. The vets office loved it. They even made a dog out of flowers!!! Wonderful job and great service
Date: Nov 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you for the elegant flower arrangements. It was an emotional time for our son-in-law. Nothing we could do or say could make it better. But flowers touched the heart
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

Everything met my satisfaction. Thank you!
Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

My friend and her family loved the arrangement so much. I didn't realize there was a color theme of light pinks for her mother's memorial service when I ordered this bright yellow display. But, they loved it more than the others as yellow was their mother's favorite color. Thank you for making it special.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

Beautiful arrangements and great service!
Date: Nov 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

very nice, lasted long.
Date: Jun 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

The were gorgeous! And fresh - they lasted a long time!
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

I ordered the entry level package of flowers and they turned out great. Thier (IGA Flourists) delivery time was impecable and I feel value for the dollar is better than most. That was my first time I used them (IGA) and I plan to continue to use them in the future.
Date: Oct 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

Not only were we pleased with the service, your prices are more than competitive and the best in our area. Thank you for the great service.
Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers are always breathtaking. The arrangements are incredible as each flower has its place. All arrangements are delivered on time and are long lasting. They take someday orders and always have great suggestions for arrangements.
Flower Delivery To Billings, MT
See Delivery Areas